Minutes of the Annual Meeting with the Public Held at the Council Office 55 Gisburn Road Barrowford On Wednesday 18th May 2011

Present

Cllr. J. Pope Chairman in the Chair Councillors

Cllr. J. Begley	Cllr. A, Vickerman	Cllr. A. Holgate	Cllr. B. Norcross
Cllr. S. Nike	Cllr. A. Stringer	Cllr. T. Titchiner	Cllr. E. Jackson
PC M. Dibb	A. Hargreaves	PCSO J. Owen	

- 1. Apologies: Cllrs. R. Oliver, R. Nelson, P. Maltby, County Cllr. S. Derwent
- 2. Minutes of the Annual Public Meeting for 2010:

It was moved, seconded and resolved: That the minutes of the annual general meeting held on Wednesday 19th May 2010, copies having been circulated, be approved as a correct record.

- **3. The Annual report of the Parish Council:** The report having been circulated was read and accepted.
- **4. Financial Statement and Observations on the Councils Finances 2010-20011:** The report having been circulated was read and accepted.
- 5. Observations of Borough & County Councillors: None
- 6. Written Resolutions of which notice has been received: None
- 7. Any Other Business: None